NAVRANG CLUB Activity

2024-25

Event Name- "TUNE IN"

(24 - NOVEMBER-2024)



About 'TUNE IN' Event:

The Cultural singing event "TUNE IN" was held on 24th November at central stage showcasing exceptional musical talent across genres. Students delivered captivating solos,duets and group performances, with enthusiastic audience support. A special guest performance also added to the evening's charm . The event was a resounding success, fostering creativity and unity.

EVENT PARTICIPANTS:

TUNE IN (THE NAVRANG CLUB) 2024-2025

Sr.No.	Name	Branch/Section	Event Name	Position	Academic Year
1	Ashish saini	Mba-B	Tune In	1st	2024-25
2	Pranjal Rastogi	Cs-lot 2-B	Tune In	2nd	2024-25
3	Aryan Chandra	Cs-2C	Tune In	2nd	2024-25
4	Khushi sharda	CS(AI&ML) -1B	Tune In	3rd(tie)	2024-25
5	Ishi Gupta	Cs Al 2B	Tune In	3rd(tie)	2024-25
6	Aditya Bhardwaj	Cs Al 2A	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
7	Mili gupta	Bca 2E	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
8	Hardik Gaur	CSE	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
9	Anas Ali	IT 3A	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
10	Shahzeb Khan	MBA	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
11	Aditya Gaur	MBA-IA	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
12	Khushi Gupta	CS-2D	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
13	Asheesh kumar	ECE-2A	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
14	Daksh Raj Rahi	BBA 1C	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
15	Vikram Mishra	BBA 1E	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
16	Prayansu Mishra	Btech CS(Al and ML) 1-C	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
17	Shubh Mahendru	CS-1P	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
18	Divyanka	Cs1H	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
19	Ashish saini	Mba-B	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
20	Aryan Singh Kushwaha	CS-1F	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
21	Pratyush singh	Btech cs ds 1c	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
22	Mohd Anas	CS-1K	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
23	Nishant Srivastava	CS 1K	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
20	Navneet Singh	CS-1-k	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
25	Shubhi Mishra	CS-1P	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
26	Akshansh Kaushal	CSE AIML 1A	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
20	Saumya Yadav	Cs-1-n	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
28	Vidhi Pandey	Cs ds -1d	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
29	Aditya omar	C's Aiml1a	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
30	Riddhika Pandey	IT-2B	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
31	Shreshtha bajpai	Cs-1-0	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
32	Shreyanshu Srivastava	Cs-1P	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
33	Harsh Tiwari	BTech CSE	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
34	Bhavya Jaiswal	B.Tech. 1G	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
35	Kushagra Ojha	CS-1J	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
36	Debashis Kar	CS-1-H	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
37	Shivansh Jaiswal	MBA 1 G	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
37	Vaibhav Singh	BCA 1-G	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
38	Shreya Verma	BCA 1-G	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
40	,	CS 1 I	Tune In		2024-25
40	Harsh Vijay Singh	MBA-I-B	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
41	Aryan Sharma			Participated	2024-25
	Akshat Singh	CSALLA	Tune In	Participated	
43	Alabhya Mobar	CS-IOT 2A	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
44	Ayush Jaiswal	CS-AI -1-A	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
45	Pundarikaksh Dixit	CS-DS-1C	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
46	Harshita Dubey	CS-AI-2B	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
47	Shivam Asthana	MBA-1E	Tune In	Participated	2024-25
48	Tushar Srivastava	Cs Al	Tune In	Participated	2024-25

PHOTOS OF WINNERS:



GROUP PHOTOGRAPH OF THE PARTICIPANTS:

